Your regional expert

Simon Haddy

Head of Business Development

Email: SHaddy@stewartmilne.com
Mobile: 07467 942773

Gary Shaw

Business Development Manager - Scotland

Email: gshaw@stewartmilne.com
Mobile: 07733 008658

Debi Lama

National Account Manager, Affordable Housing

Email: DLAMA@stewartmilne.com
Mobile: 07876 658524

Paul Tappin

Business Development Manager - Wales and the South West; England and Wales Barratt Account Manager

Email: PTappin@stewartmilne.com
Mobile: 07717 342987

Ken MacKenzie

Business Development Manager - South East and London

Email: KMacKenzie@stewartmilne.com
Mobile: 07831 801654

John Eccleston

Business Development Manager - North West England

Email: JEccleston1@stewartmilne.com
Mobile: 07825170053

Martin Baker

Business Development Manager - North East England

Email: mbaker@stewartmilne.com
Mobile: 07469 858460

Homes For Scotland Home Builders Federation National House-Building Council Royal Institute of British Architects Structural Timber Association Constructionline British Board of Agrement Wood Campus Build Off Site Building Research Establishment WOOD FOR GOOD

Keep up to date

Stay in touch with our latest products and project, simply sign up to our newsletter