Ask our experts

Contact Us during COVID-19

Ask -our -exoerts -600-270

Our Business Development and National Account Managers are all available to talk to you about your new or existing enquiries. You can contact them by phone or email:

 

Simon Haddy, Head of Business Development
SHaddy@stewartmilne.com
Mobile 07467 942773

Scotland
Gary Shaw, Business Development Manager:
gshaw@stewartmilne.com

Mobile 07733 008658

National Account Manager, Affordable Housing
Debi Lama, National Account Manager:
DLAMA@stewartmilne.com
Mobile 07876 658524

Wales and the South West; England and Wales Barratt Account Manager
Paul Tappin, Business Development Manager: 
PTappin@stewartmilne.com

Mobile 07717 342987

South East and London
Ken MacKenzie, Business Development Manager:
KMacKenzie@stewartmilne.com
Mobile 07831 801654

North West England
John Eccleston, Business Development Manager:
JEccleston1@stewartmilne.com
Mobile 07825170053

North East England
Martin Baker, Business Development Manager:
mbaker@stewartmilne.com
Mobile 07469 858460



Get In Touch

Homes For Scotland Home Builders Federation National House-Building Council Royal Institute of British Architects Structural Timber Association Constructionline British Board of Agrement Wood Campus Build Off Site Building Research Establishment WOOD FOR GOOD

Keep up to date

Stay in touch with our latest products and project, simply sign up to our newsletter